About Us

PALS County Contacts

Autauga

Autauga County Commission
ATTN: Melanie Chambliss
800 Doster Road, Prattville, AL 36067
POC: John-Paul O’Driscoll, (334) 361-2466/(334) 850-7153 (c)
Johnpaulod@juno.com

Baldwin

City of Orange Beach
Phillip West
4101 Orange Beach Blvd
Orange Beach, AL 36561
251-747-6166
pwest@orangebeach.com

Baldwin County Solid Waste
Terry Graham
15140 Count Road 49
Summerdale, AL 36580
251-972-6878
tgraham@baldwincountyal.gov

Barbour

Barbour County Commission
Raye Ann Colton
1 Court Square, Room 210
Clayton, AL 36016
334-775-3203
rcalton@barbourcountyclayton.com

Bibb

Bibb County Extension Office
ATTN: Matthew Hartzell
183 S.W. Davidson Drive, Suite A
Centreville, AL 35042
Mdh007@aces.edu

Mark Tyner, County Administrator
157 S.W. Davidson Drive
Centreville, AL35042
Markt07@bellsouth.net

Blount

 

Blount County Commission
Whitney Gammon
220 2nd Ave. East
Oneonta, AL 35121
wgammon@co.blount.al.us

Bullock

Bullock County Tourism
Amber Anderson
612 Edwards Rd.
Union Springs, AL 36089
951-514-5217
fphbakery@gmail.com

Butler

Butler County Correctional Facility
800 Walnut Street
Greenville, AL 36037
POC: Sheriff Harden, (334) 382-6521
sheriffharden@camelliacom.co

Dixie Black
4973 Starlington Rd.
Georgiana, AL 36093
334-399-9948
Dixielou5088@gmail.com

Calhoun

Calhoun County Commission
Lee Patterson
1701 Noble Street
Jacksonville, AL 36201
leepattersonent@gmail.com
256-310-7843

ACES
Jennifer Yates
1702 Noble Street
Suite 108
Anniston, AL 36201

City of Anniston
Tana Bryant
1128 Gurnee Avenue
Anniston, AL 36201
256-231-7733
tbryant@anniston.al.gov

Chambers

Sheriff Sid Lockhart or Jason Fuller
#2 Lafayette Street, Suite C
Lafayette, AL 36862
POCs: Sheriff Sid Lockhart, (334) 864-4333
Sheriff.lockhart@chamberscounty.gov
Jason Fuller
334-864-4332
Jason.fuller@chamberscountyal.gov

Cherokee

Cherokee County Public Health
Pamela Swaim
833 Cedar Bluff Rd
Centre, AL 35960
POC: Pamela Swaim 205-927-1950
pamela.swaim@adph.state.al.us

Chilton

Libby Ratliffe, Litter Control Agent
Chilton County Commission
272 Airport Lane
Clanton, AL 35045
POC: Libby Ratliffe, (205) 351-1314 (c)
libbyhratliff@gmail.com

Choctaw

Choctaw County Commission
ATTN: Jeff Keeton, Supt of Buildings
117 South Mulberry Ave., Suite 9
Butler, AL 36904
POC: Jeff Keeton, (205) 459-2417
Choctawcounty15@yahoo.com

Clarke

Thomasville Alabama Chamber of Commerce
ATTN: Amy Prescott
138 Wilson Avenue
Thomasville, AL 36784
POC: Amy Prescott, (334) 636-1542 (o)/(334) 830-6604 (c)
director@thomasvillealchamber.co

Grove Hill Area Chamber of Commerce
ATTN: Cheryl Horton
104 Jackson Street North
Grove Hill, AL 36451
POC: Cheryl Horton, (251) 274-4188
grovehillcoc@tds.net

Fulton City Town Hall
ATTN: Jennifer Stephens
141 Main Street
Fulton, AL 36446
POC: Jennifer Stephens, (334) 636-9527
fultonclerk@bellsouth.net

Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce
ATTN: Carolyn Carpenter, Interim Director
500 Commerce Street
Jackson, AL 36545
POC: Carolyn Carpenter, (251) 246-3251
ccarpenter@jacksonalabama.org

Clay

Clay County Commission
ATTN: Roy Johnson
2704 East Mill Drive
Goodwater, AL 35072
POC: Roy Johnson, 205-410-0298
roy@lads2teachers.com

Cleburne

City of Heflin
Kim Stone
850 Ross Street
Heflin, AL 36264
256-463-2290
kstone@cityofheflin.org

Coffee

Elba Chamber of Commerce
Sandy Bynum
329 Putnam Street
Elba, AL 36323
334-897-3125
elbachamber@troycable.net

Coffee County Commission
2 County Complex
1065 E. McKinnon Street
New Brockton, AL 36351
POC: Rod Morgan, County Administrator, (334) 894-5556
rmorgan@co.coffee.al.us

Colbert

Patsy Thompson
1000 S. Jackson Hwy
Sheffield, AL 35660

Conecuh

Conecuh County Commission
ATTN: Emily Brogden
102 Liberty Street, Suite 103
Evergreen, AL 36401
POC: Emily Brogden, (251) 578-2762

Coosa

Coosa County Commission
Coosa County Courthouse
ATTN: Bridget Graham
9790 US Hwy 231
Rockford, AL 35136
256-377-1350
coosacountyadm@gmail.com

Covington

Emilee Gage
Chamber of Commerce
101 East Ida Avenue
Andalusia, AL 36420
(334) 493-3070
egage@oppcatv.com

Crenshaw

Crenshaw County Commission
ATTN: David Smyth, County Administrator
29 South Glenwood Avenue
Luverne, AL 36049
POC: David Smyth, (334) 335-6568
Dhsrbs01@yahoo.com

Cullman

Cherrie Haney
ATTN: Cullman PALS
325 Second Street SE, 2d Floor
Cullman, AL 35055
POC: Cherrie Haney (256) 775-2906/(256) 531-4222 (c)
cherriehaney@bellsouth.net

Dale

Dale County Engineering
ATTN: Derek Brewer
202 South Hwy 123, Suite A
Ozark, AL 36360
334-774-5875

Steve Price
Ozark Public Works Department
275 N. Union Street
Ozark, AL 36360

DeKalb

Clay Simpson, Solid Waste Officer
111 Grand Avenue SW, Suite 108
Fort Payne, AL 35967
POC: Clay Simpson, (256) 845-8532
csimpson@dekalbcountyal.us

Van Akins
3394 County Rd. 81
Fort Payne, AL 35976
256-630-0911
Van@akinsmetalroofing.com

Elmore

Richie Beyer
155 County Shop Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36092
334-567-1162
wrbechd@elmoreco.org

Town of Eclectic
Town Clerk
Deborah Rowe
145 Main Street
Eclectic , AL 36024

Escambia

Escambia County Commission
ATTN: Tony Sanks, County Administrator
1 Henderson Street, Suite 3
Brewton, AL 36426
Tony Sanks, (251) 867-0208
tsanks@co.escambia.al.us

Greater Brewton Area Chamber
Judy Crane
1010-B Douglas Avenue
Brewton, AL 36426

Etowah

Mayor’s Office
Mayor Charles Gilchrist
201 W. Chastain Blvd
Glencoe, AL 35905
256-492-1425
mayor@cityofglencoe.net

Etowah County Commission
Sherrie Kelley
800 Forrest Avenue
Suite 113
Gadsden, AL 35901
256-549-5495
skelleyadm@hotmail.com

Fayette

Fayette County Commission
ATTN: John Gordon, County Administrator
103 1st Avenue NW, Suite 2
Fayette, AL 35555
POC: John Gordon, (205) 932-4510
fccjg@centurytel.net

Mayor Allen Dunnavant
City of Glen Allen
156 State Hwy 129
Glen Allen, AL 35558
townglenallen@yahoo.com

Mayor Ray Nelson
City of Fayette
203 Temple Avenue North
Fayette, AL 35555
205-932-5376
mayor@cyberjoes.com
City Engineer/DeWayne Roby
205-932-5367

Geneva

Geneva County Commission
ATTN: Chairman/Probate Judge Fred Hamic
Geneva County Courthouse
200 North Commerce Street
Geneva, AL 36340
POC:Chairman/Probate Judge Fred Hamic, (334) 684-5641
Harrowman2000@yahoo.com

Greene

Greene County Commission
Brenda Burke
400 Morrow Avenue
Eutaw, AL 35462
205-372-6908
Wburke4142@aol.com

Hale

Hale County Road Department
Beverly Ash
1001 Main St, Room 45
Greensboro, AL 36744
334- 624-4257
Beverlyash06@yahoo.com

Henry

Henry County Sheriff’s Office
Jay Calhoun
101 Court Square, Suite G
Abbeville, AL 36310
Jbyrd320@yahoo.com

Jackson

Jackson County Commission
ATTN: Anna Lewis, County Administrator
102 East Laurel Street, Suite 47
Scottsboro, AL 35768
POC: Anna Lewis, (256) 574-9280
annalewis@jcch.net

Jefferson

Jefferson County Storm Water Program
ATTN: Hana Burwinkle
Room B-210, Jefferson County Courthouse
716 Richard Arrington Jr., Blvd. North
Birmingham, AL 35203
POC: Hana (Johanna) Burwinkle, (205) 325-8741
Burwinklej@jccal.org

John Schoen
3848 Rock Ridge Rd.
Irondale, AL 35210
205-956-5875
schoenjohn@att.net

City of Leeds
Toushi Arbitelle
1040 Park Drive
Leeds, AL 35094
205-699-0934
tarrbitelle@leedsalabama.gov

Lori Salter
Hoover Beautification Board
100 Municipal Drive
Hoover , AL 35216
205-444-7588

Meredith Davis
Rockwell Inovations
2100 River Chase Center
Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35244
205-299-2089
mrschroeder@ra.rockwell.com

Lamar

Lamar County Commission
Lamar County Courthouse
ATTN: Johnny Rogers
44690 Hwy 17
Vernon, AL 35592
POC: Johnny Rogers, (205) 695-9199
lamarcounty@hotmail.com

Lauderdale

Lauderdale County Commission
ATTN: Brenda Bryant, County Administrator
200 South Court Street, Room 303
Florence, AL 35631
POC: Brenda Bryant, (256) 760-5750
Bbryant@lauderdalecountyal.gov

Lawrence

Lawrence County Commission
ATTN: William Allen, Solid Waste Department
680 Bordon Drive
Moulton, AL 35650
POC: William Allen, (256) 974-2573
williamallenlawco@gmail.com

Lee

Lee County Director of Environmental Services
ATTN: Chris Bozeman
509 Magazine Street
Opelika, AL 36801
POC: Chris Bozeman (334) 737-7272
cbozeman@leeco.us

Limestone

Limestone County Commission
ATTN: Pam Ball, County Administrator
310 West Washington Street
Athens, AL 35611
POC: Pam Ball, (256) 216-3415
Pam.ball@limestonecounty-al.gov

Lowndes

Audrey Moorer
422 Matte Lane
Hayneville AL 36040
334-563-7412
balancedwomen@excite.com

Lowndes County Commssion
Charlie King
205 Tuskeegee Street
Hayneville, AL 36040

Macon

Macon County Commission
ATTN: Veronica Golatte
101 East Rosa Parks Ave., Suite 106
Tuskegee, AL 36083
POC: Veronica, (334) 724-2555
Vgolatte@aol.com

Madison

Madison County Commission
Department of Planning & Economic Development
ATTN: Jennifer Gordon
100 Northside Square
Huntsville, AL 35801
(256) 532-3505
jgordon@madisoncountyal.gov

Marengo

Demopolis City Hall
Barbara Blevins
811 East Jackson St.
Demopolis, AL 36732
334-341-2666
Barbara.Bleavins@demopolisal.gov

Marion

Marion County Solid Waste
ATTN: Barnie Shackelford
701 4th Avenue SW
Hamilton, AL 35570
205-921-2116

City of Hamilton
Attn: Amy Nix
422 2nd Street SW
Hamilton, AL 35570
205-921-2121
amy@hamiltoncityal.org

Marshall

Marshall County PALS
ATTN: Cecilia Pullen
424 Blount Avenue, Ground Floor
Guntersville, AL 35976
POC: Cecilia Pullen, (256) 582-1918
mcpals@marshallco.org

Monroe

City of Monroeville
ATTN: William Booker
160 E. Claiborne St.
Monroeville, AL 36460
251-714-0180 or 251-575-2084
William-H-Booker@hotmail.com

Monroe County Commission
Jeff Griffin
301 West Claiborne St
Monroeville, AL 36460

Montgomery

Town of Pike Road
Kadie Craell
9575 Vaughn Rd.
Pike Road, AL 36064
334-272-9883
334-495-4109
Kadie@pikeroad.us

Mobile

University of South Alabama
Sandy House
3367 Riverside Drive
Mobile, AL 36605
house@southalabama.edu
Mobile County Environmental Enforcement

Cynthia Johnson or Doug Hathcock
1150 North Schillinger Rd
Mobile, AL 36618
dhathcock@mobile-county.net
cjohnson@mobile-county.net

Morgan

Cathy Thorn
Morgan County Environmental Services & Recycling Director
1316 Industrial Drive SE
Hartselle, AL 35640
256-773-3887
mcrecycling@co.morgan.al.us

Perry

Perry County Dept. of Education
Attention: Marylin Miller or Mr. John Heard
200 West Monroe St.
Marion, Alabama 36756
Coordinator/Eulas Kirtdoll
ekirtdoll@hughes.net
Cell 334-507-3734
Marylin Miller/ Board of Education
334-683-6528 ext. 269

Perry County Commission
DeAndrae Kimbrough
300 Washington Street, Suite 103
Marion, AL 36756
334-247-7372
perryeng@bellsouth.net

Pickens

Pickens County Commission
ATTN: Cheryl Bowles, County Administrator
20 Phoenix Avenue, Room 102
Carrollton, AL 35447
POC: Cheryl Bowles, (205) 367-2023
Admin54@earthlink.net

Pike

City of Troy
ATTN: Meredith McLendon
301 Charles W. Meeks Avenue
Troy, AL 36081
POC: Meredith McLendon, (334) 566-0177
Meredith.mclendon@troyal.gov

Randolph

Randolph County Commission
ATTN: Cindy Arrington, County Administrator
12 East Broad Street
Wedowee, AL 36278
POC: Cindy Arrington, (256) 357-4980
Carrington56@hotmail.com

Russell

Russell County Sanitation & Utilities
ATTN: Carl Currington
4133 Sandfort Road
Phenix City, AL 36868
POC: Carl Currington, (334) 291-3232
Whardie.rcu@gmail.com

Bill Friend
62 Bay View Drive
Phenix City, AL 36869

Georgia Laningham
1602 21st Avenue
Phenix City, AL 36867

Shelby

Shelby County Commission
Chad Scroggins
5504 Highway 70
Columbiana, AL 35051

St. Clair

St. Clair County Transportation Department
ATTN: Dan Dahlke, County Engineer
31588 U.S. Highway 231
Ashville, AL 35953
Kellie Graff, County Administrator, (205) 594-2100
klgraff@st.clairco..com

City of Springville
Lauri Jones
6327 US Hwy 11
Springville, AL 35146
205-467-6133
sppringvillect@windstream.net

Sumter

Sumter County Road Dept
Anthony Crear or Paul Plumb
100 Buckroe Place
Livingston, AL 35470
205-652-9608
pauldplumbii@outlook.com
scrd@uwa.edu

Talladega

Sandra Friday
1106 West Magnolia Drive
Sylacauga, AL 35150
256-245-2138
Wfriday2138@charter.net

Tallapoosa

Tallapoosa County Commission
Dana Cotney
125 North Broadnax St., Room 131
Dadeville, AL 36853
256-825-4268
dcotney@tallaco.com

Alexander City
James Orr
1 Court Square
Alexander City, AL 35010
256-329-6772
James.orr@alexandercityal.gov

Tuscaloosa

Tuscaloosa County Commission
ATTN: Jim Patrie, Solid Waste Department
714 Greensboro Avenue
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
POC: Jim Patrie, (205) 464-8314
jpatrie@tussco.com

City of Tuscaloosa
Ashley Chambers
Enviromental Services Dept
3440 Kauloosa Ave,
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
(205) 248-4900
achambers@tuscaloosa.com

Walker

Walker County Commission
ATTN: Billy R. Luster, Chairman
1801 3d Avenue South, Room 113
Jasper, AL 35501
POC: Billy R. Luster, (205) 384-7230
brluster@yahoo.com

City of Cordova
Leanne Dawkins
154 Main Street
Cordova, AL 35550
205-483-9266
Leanne@cityofcordova.org

Washington

Cheryl Hollinghead 8333 Carpenter Road Millry, AL 36558 POC: Cheryl Hollinghead, (251) 753-7608 (c) c.hollinghead@yahoo.com

Washington County Commission
ATTN: Sonya Kirkwood, County Administrator
45 Court Street
Chatom, AL 36518
POC: Sonya Kirkwood, (251) 847-3208
sonyak@millry.net

Wilcox

Wilcox County Commission
ATTN: John Moton
12 Water Street, Suite 200
Camden, AL 36726
POC: Chairman John Moton, (334) 455-9065
johnmoton@gmail.com

Winston

Tom Snoddy
11 Blake Drive
Double Springs, AL 35553
POC: Tom Snoddy
205-489-8887
assignahwy@yahoo.com

Arley Women’s Club
Gail Pisani
176 Ramas Lane
Arley, AL 35541
256-476-5352
pisanigail@gmail.com

Alabama Forestry Commission
Johanna Franks
225 Coats Street
Double Springs, AL 35553
205-489-5014
Winston.county@forestry.alabama.gov